the last two days have been good

I got the amazing first two installments of my Tryst Haunt subscription in the mail, six beautiful records I have already listened to multiple times.

I wrote two short stories I think are very good, and very finished, and work.

I figured out some fret-tapping and slide junk on the guitar.

I got to finally have a conversation with and get the email address of a really cool, really beautiful girl I’ve been hoping to get to know better.

Alrighty, here are the MySpace pages of some of the bands that made the wonderful Tryst Haunt records:
Cursillistas
Tempera
LightningStrikeLightning
Bad Bus
Barry Burst
Bird Microphone
Sarah Ramey

the Red F

white light

Leave a Reply

